Latest Products http://www.gatralenterprise.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:09:11 +0530 en-us http://www.gatralenterprise.in Digital Vitrified Tiles http://www.gatralenterprise.in/digital-vitrified-tiles.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/digital-vitrified-tiles.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gatral Enterprise Exporter and Supplier of Wall Tiles and Vitrified Floor Tiles, Parking Tiles Porcelain Tiles from Gujarat India. Quality management is important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Floor Tiles http://www.gatralenterprise.in/floor-tiles.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/floor-tiles.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Now procure Floor Tiles at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. These Floor Tiles have a smooth and polished surface with different designs and a long service life.    Parking Tiles http://www.gatralenterprise.in/parking-tiles.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/parking-tiles.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gatral Enterprise Exporter and Supplier of Wall Tiles and Vitrified Floor  Tiles, Parking Tiles Porcelain Tiles from Gujarat India. It packed In Standard Pallets Packing. We are Supplier of Ceramic TIles. We are Exporter of Ceramic Tiles and Vitrified Tiles. These  Parking Tiles are available in different designs and colors along with a long service life.    Wall Tiles http://www.gatralenterprise.in/wall-tiles.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/wall-tiles.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gatral Enterprise Exporter and Supplier of Wall Tiles and Vitrified Floor  Tiles, Parking Tiles Porcelain Tiles from Gujarat India. It packed In Standard Pallets Packing. We are Supplier of Ceramic TIles. We are Exporter of Ceramic Tiles and Vitrified Tiles. Our Wall Tiles have excellent heat and chemical resistance with a shiny polish on the surface.  Square and Round PVC Pipes http://www.gatralenterprise.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/pvc-pipes.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gatral Enterprise Exporter and Supplier of PVC Pipes and Fittings Etc. we export various size and range.  we are Manufacturar, Supplier and Exporter of Square PVC Pipe from Rajkot GUjarat. Hydroponic Pvc Pipe Manufacturar in Gujarat India. Hydroponic Pvc Pipe Manufacturar in Rajkot. Exporet of  Hydroponic Pvc Square Pipe in Gujarat India. Square Pvc pipre Manufacturar in rajkot         PVC Pipe Fittings http://www.gatralenterprise.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver a high-quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. These PVC Pipe Fittings have a sturdy body with excellent break resistance and high durability.  Agro Shade Net http://www.gatralenterprise.in/agro-shade-net.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/agro-shade-net.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gatral Enterprise Exporter and Supplier of Green Agro Shade Net. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Agro Shade Net that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Located at Rajkot(India), we are reckoned for providing an excellent array of products throughout the country. Our Agro Shade Net is used in parks, agricultural fields etc and has an excellent tear resistance.    Plain Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/plain-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/plain-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. These Plain Baskets are made using high-quality steel with a mirror finish on the surface.  Cup & Saucer Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/cup-saucer-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/cup-saucer-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Cup & Saucer Basket in the market. When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Our Cup & Saucer Baskets have a large space and are available in different dimensions.  Cutlery Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/cutlery-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/cutlery-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Cutlery Basket at a reasonable price. We deal in a variety of Cutlery Baskets which have a smooth and polished surface and a long service life.    Plate Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/plate-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/plate-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance with the quality standards. These Plate Baskets are made of stainless steel with a shiny polish on the surface and a long service life.    Thali Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/thali-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/thali-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We deal in a variety of Thali Baskets which is extremely lightweight and have a distinct design.   Bottle Partition Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bottle-partition-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bottle-partition-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Our Bottle Partition Baskets are available in different dimensions and a quality packaging.  Carousel Units http://www.gatralenterprise.in/carousel-units.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/carousel-units.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Rajkot(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Avalable Size : GIP CO 500x500 600x600 700x700 Triple Pull Out Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/triple-pull-out-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/triple-pull-out-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order.   Avalable Size : GIP TPB 102x503x528 152x503x528 202x503x528 Double Pull Out Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/double-pull-out-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/double-pull-out-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Double Pull Out Basket to the customers. If you are seeking high quality products in Rajkot(India), then ours is the name to reckon with.   Avalable Size : GIP DPB 102x503x428 152x503x428 202x503x428 Fruit Basket http://www.gatralenterprise.in/fruit-basket.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/fruit-basket.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate our clients to make the transaction in both online and offline modes. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests. Our Fruit Basket has a distinct design with a shiny polish on the surface.  Triple Corner Baskets http://www.gatralenterprise.in/triple-corner-baskets.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/triple-corner-baskets.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. Hailing from Rajkot(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry.   Avalable Size : GIP CRS 27x10 17x10 7x10 Ladder Unit http://www.gatralenterprise.in/ladder-unit.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/ladder-unit.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on the procurement of Ladder Unit? We are one of the well-known Ladder Unit Suppliers We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. We supply Ladder Unit has a large storing space with a sturdy body and high durability.  Cylinder Trolley http://www.gatralenterprise.in/cylinder-trolley.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/cylinder-trolley.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as a trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Rajkot(India). Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Our Cylinder Trolley has a sleek design with attached wheels for convenience.  Bin Holder http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bin-holder.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bin-holder.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Rajkot(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Our  Bin Holder has excellent dimensional precision with heat, chemical and rust resistance.  Pantry Unit http://www.gatralenterprise.in/pantry-unit.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/pantry-unit.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Pantry Unit. As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. Our Pantry Unit has a sturdy metal body with a sleek design and a large storing space.    Ball Bearings http://www.gatralenterprise.in/ball-bearings.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/ball-bearings.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Rajkot(India) based organization involved in offering high-quality products to the clients. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Our Ball Bearings have a protective polish on the surface with excellent dimensional accuracy.  Bolt & Studs http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bolt-studs.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bolt-studs.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Bolt & Studs. Brass Ball Valve http://www.gatralenterprise.in/brass-ball-valve.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/brass-ball-valve.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the extensive array of Brass Ball Valve; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. Brass Door Kit http://www.gatralenterprise.in/brass-door-kit.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/brass-door-kit.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Brass Door Kit. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Kitchen Tool Set http://www.gatralenterprise.in/kitchen-tool-set.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/kitchen-tool-set.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. Our Kitchen Tool Set contains various cooking tools like spatulas, tongs, measuring cups/spoons, mesh strainer, peeler etc.    Microwave Oven http://www.gatralenterprise.in/microwave-oven.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/microwave-oven.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors. We deal in different types of Microwave Oven which has several automatic features for easy usage.    Mixer Grinder http://www.gatralenterprise.in/mixer-grinder.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/mixer-grinder.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. Based in Rajkot(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Our Mixer Grinder has a sturdy body with excellent shock resistance and a sleek design.  NFT Channel Hydroponic Farming 100x50mm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/plastic-hand-juicer.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/plastic-hand-juicer.htm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are gatral enterprise manufacturar and exporter of pvc square pipe for  hydroponic farming. size" 25 mm x 25 mm, 50mmx 100mm, etc. we are devloping hydroponic pipes as per customer requirment. we are Manufacturar of Hydroponic  Pvc pipe at Rajkot. we are Manufacturar of Hydroponic  Pvc pipe in Gujarat.     Spiral Slicer http://www.gatralenterprise.in/spiral-slicer.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/spiral-slicer.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. We have high-tech and a spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Our Spiral Slicer has a distinct design with a sturdy plastic or metal body and a quality packaging.  Vegetable Cutter http://www.gatralenterprise.in/vegetable-cutter.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/vegetable-cutter.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a different type of vegetable cutter which is made of a high-grade plastic and is available with several cutting blades. We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping a large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Committed to satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Vegetable Cutter.  Bathroom Accessories http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.gatralenterprise.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Rajkot(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others.